Clubhouse Bookings and Social Programme

Should you wish to attend a Social function or if you are a member and have an enquiry regarding hiring the Clubhouse please contact the Club Secretary 

Dates for your Diary

September 2017
Fri 08 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Presentation Evening
Fri 08 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Fish night 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Wed 13 Sep 2017 9.00amClubhouse : GCMA Regional Meeting
Thu 14 Sep 2017 12.00pmSocial : alfreton v coxmoor friendly (24)
Sat 23 Sep 2017 7.00pmSocial : Social Evening
October 2017
Fri 13 Oct 2017 7.00pmSocial : Lady Captain's Dinner
Thu 26 Oct 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Byron Probus Lunch
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dinner
December 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party- Martin
Sun 31 Dec 2017 7.00pmSocial : New Years Eve Social
February 2018
Mon 26 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Ladies AGM
March 2018
Mon 05 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : 7.00pm ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Wed 07 Mar 2018Clubhouse : AGM 7.00pm
Fri 23 Mar 2018 5.30pmClubhouse : Fish Night
April 2018
Fri 20 Apr 2018Social : Presentation & Fish Night
Sat 28 Apr 2018 7.00pmSocial : Social Evening Flipside Party Band
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul 2018Social : Captains Weekend Social 70s DISCO Night
Fri 20 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Presentation & Fish Night
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View