Open Competition Overview

Upcoming open competitions are listed below. More detail of how to enter are available here.

August 2017
Thu 17 Aug 2017 9.00amOpen Comp. : Junior Open
Mon 21 Aug 2017Open Comp. : Ladies Open AM AM Course Closed until after Competition
Sun 27 Aug 2017Open Comp. : The Mixed Open Course closed until after comp
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017Open Comp. : Gents Senior Open
Mon 25 Sep 2017Open Comp. : Ladies Open AM AM
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 8.00amOpen Comp. : Autumn AM AM Course closed until after comp
May 2018
Thu 17 May 2018Open Comp. : OPEN Spring AMAM Course closed until after comp
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 10.30amOpen Comp. : Goodwin Foursomes Stableford
Thu 21 Jun 2018Open Comp. : Gents OPEN - Course closed until after comp.
July 2018
Mon 16 Jul 2018Open Comp. : Ladies OPEN AM AM course closed until after comp
Thu 26 Jul 2018 8.00amOpen Comp. : Summer Open AM-AM
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018 12.00pmOpen Comp. : Junior Championship
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View