Visitors and Societies Diary

August 2017
Thu 17 Aug 2017 1.30pmVisitors : Notts Police comp
Fri 18 Aug 2017 12.15pmVisitors : Beau Dessert Reciprocal x 2 four balls Dave Beverley
Wed 23 Aug 2017 7.30amVisitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 3.15pm
Thu 24 Aug 2017 12.00pmVisitors : Atherstone gc Junior outing tbc
Thu 24 Aug 2017 3.30pmVisitors : NUGC Mens Foursomes Semi Final Replay
Fri 25 Aug 2017 7.30amVisitors : Midland Open Championship-Course Closed until 4pm
Wed 30 Aug 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Notts Police albert francis comp
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Captains Away Day David McGill (50)
Tue 05 Sep 2017 12.30pmVisitors : Chrystal Golf Society  27 players
Fri 08 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Dewis ( via golfbreaks) (15 players
Sun 10 Sep 2017 11.30amVisitors : Market Rasen mixed exchange  up to 20 pairs
Sun 10 Sep 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Visiting Party
Sun 10 Sep 2017 1.50pmVisitors : x 4 players
Mon 11 Sep 2017 1.30pmVisitors : Experian Golf Day (20)
Wed 13 Sep 2017 11.30amVisitors : Justin Smith (4)
Wed 13 Sep 2017 1.30pmVisitors : GCMA Competition
Fri 15 Sep 2017 10.30amVisitors : Humber Refinery (24) Prov + tee from 1.30pm
Fri 15 Sep 2017 11.20amVisitors : Mr Charnock (6)
Mon 18 Sep 2017 10.40amVisitors : Surrey x 4
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Mr Fisher (9)
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11.30amVisitors : Wollaton Park Past Captains tbc
Fri 22 Sep 2017 9.15amVisitors : Rothley Park Away Day
Fri 22 Sep 2017 11.15amVisitors : Rushcliffe Captain's Away Day
Fri 22 Sep 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Notts v Derbyshire Police (24)
Wed 27 Sep 2017 10.00amVisitors : Smith Sheringham recipricol x 4 players
October 2017
Mon 02 Oct 2017 10.30amVisitors : HASSRA GS TBC
Mon 02 Oct 2017 11.30amVisitors : Lucas (8)
Wed 04 Oct 2017 10.00amVisitors : Mr B Spencer 10
Wed 04 Oct 2017 11.15amVisitors : Rundle (4)
Fri 06 Oct 2017 11.30amVisitors : Colin Shaw (4)
Fri 06 Oct 2017 1.00pmVisitors : BIGGA
Wed 11 Oct 2017 10.30amVisitors : Powell (24)
Wed 11 Oct 2017 1.30pmVisitors : Lovelock (8)
Sat 14 Oct 2017 12.00pmVisitors : Visiting Party
Thu 19 Oct 2017 10.30amVisitors : Notts Police terry ashley pairs comp 8 pairs
Fri 20 Oct 2017 11.15amVisitors : Exchange day- Tankersley Park
March 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018 10.15amVisitors : Spartons winter package 24
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10.30amVisitors : Coventry Police winter package
April 2018
Mon 09 Apr 2018 10.00amVisitors : WILSON x 24- 2 rounds TBC
Mon 16 Apr 2018Visitors : WILSON x 24- 2 rounds TBC
Mon 23 Apr 2018Visitors : WILSON x 24- 2 rounds TBC
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018Visitors : RAF Regional Championship Course Closed 8.00am to 4.00pm -2 tee start
Tue 08 May 2018 11.30amVisitors : Walker (4)
Tue 15 May 2018 10.00amVisitors : UKSGA GOLF DAY TBC
Wed 16 May 2018 10.00amVisitors : UKSGA GOLF DAY TBC
Thu 24 May 2018 8.00amVisitors : NUGC Mixed Pairs Championship tbc
Tue 29 May 2018 9.45amVisitors : Ladies Committee Exchange -Rushcliffe GC
Thu 31 May 2018 2.40pmVisitors : Pigs Golf Society
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018Visitors : English Men's Senior Open Amateur Championship Course closed until after play
Thu 07 Jun 2018Visitors : English Men's Senior Open Amateur Championship Course closed until after play
Fri 08 Jun 2018Visitors : English Men's Senior Open Amateur Championship TBC Course closed until after play TBC
Wed 13 Jun 2018 10.30amVisitors : Normanton gc TBC
Wed 13 Jun 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Notts past captains v Lady past captains
Fri 15 Jun 2018 12.00pmVisitors : EG Mens County Championship Practice Day
Sat 16 Jun 2018Visitors : EG Mens County Championship Course Closed Course closed until after play
Sun 17 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : NUGC Lamplugh Trophy
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : Rufford lady captains away day tbc
Fri 29 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : James Skillington golf day
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10.30amVisitors : LEES HALL GC TBC 1st tee 10.30 to 2.30 -- 10th tee 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 8.00amVisitors : RAF National Pairs Championship TBC Course closed until16.30 - back 9 only open until 7.45am
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View