Visitors and Societies Diary

June 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017 11.15amVisitors : Brian Walker (4)
Tue 27 Jun 2017 11.30amVisitors : Mr Lowe (4)
Tue 27 Jun 2017 3.00pmVisitors : Mr G Duffy (2)
Thu 29 Jun 2017 10.00amVisitors : John Griffiths (4)
Thu 29 Jun 2017 10.30amVisitors : Matlock Courtesy (8)
Thu 29 Jun 2017 11.00amVisitors : Mr Duffy (16)
Thu 29 Jun 2017 3.00pmVisitors : Craig Barnes (4)
Fri 30 Jun 2017 10.30amVisitors : to 3.00pm approx. Armchair Club Golf Day
July 2017
Mon 03 Jul 2017 9.00amVisitors : Holinwell Guests
Mon 03 Jul 2017 11.30amVisitors : Holinwell Guests
Mon 03 Jul 2017 1.30pmVisitors : Kidderminster GC 8 Prov
Mon 03 Jul 2017 2.30pmVisitors : Mr T Hill (2)
Tue 04 Jul 2017 9.00amVisitors : Hollinwell Guests
Tue 04 Jul 2017 12.00pmVisitors : Holinwell Guests
Wed 05 Jul 2017 10.00amVisitors : James Skillington Charity Golf Day
Fri 07 Jul 2017 10.30amVisitors : Howard Fidler 15
Wed 12 Jul 2017 10.00amVisitors : Shane Crossland (16)
Wed 12 Jul 2017 11.00amVisitors : Molson Coors Golf Day
Thu 13 Jul 2017 10.00amVisitors : Mr Whyard (4-6)
Thu 13 Jul 2017 10.15amVisitors : Boldmere St michael GS (16) 9 holes
Thu 13 Jul 2017 1.30pmVisitors : Boldmere St michael GS (16) 18 holes
Thu 13 Jul 2017 2.40pmVisitors : PIGS Dr Sethi 12 people
Fri 14 Jul 2017 1.30pmVisitors : P Wehmeier (3)
Fri 14 Jul 2017 3.00pmVisitors : Notts v Leicestershire Police 24
Tue 18 Jul 2017 11.30amVisitors : Mr Baker (4)
Wed 19 Jul 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Butt x 3 players.
Thu 20 Jul 2017 10.00amVisitors : Collins Wealth Management
Fri 21 Jul 2017 9.00amVisitors : MVLGA 4BBB  60-80 pairs
Mon 24 Jul 2017 11.00amVisitors : Nick Ramshaw (PGA)
Fri 28 Jul 2017 9.30amVisitors : Captain's Exchange Northants County- 1st tee 12.30pm to 4.00pm--- 10th tee 12.30pm to 2.00pm
Mon 31 Jul 2017 1.30pmVisitors : Mr R Storer (3)
Mon 31 Jul 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Webber (4)
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017 7.30amVisitors : PGA Assistants Championship
Wed 02 Aug 2017 7.30amVisitors : PGA Assistants Championship
Thu 03 Aug 2017 7.30amVisitors : PGA Assistants Championship
Fri 04 Aug 2017 7.30amVisitors : PGA Assistants Championship
Wed 23 Aug 2017 7.00amVisitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 4pm
Fri 25 Aug 2017 7.30amVisitors : Midland Open Championship-Course Closed until 4pm
Wed 30 Aug 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Notts Police albert francis comp
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Captains Away Day David McGill (50)
Tue 05 Sep 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Mr Shields 32
Fri 08 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Dewitt ( via golfbreaks) (15 players
Sun 10 Sep 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Visiting Party
Mon 11 Sep 2017 1.30pmVisitors : Experian Golf Day (20)
Wed 13 Sep 2017 1.30pmVisitors : GCMA Competition
Fri 15 Sep 2017 10.30amVisitors : Humber Refinery (24) Prov + tee from 1.30pm
Fri 15 Sep 2017 11.20amVisitors : Mr Charnock (6)
Mon 18 Sep 2017 10.40amVisitors : Surrey x 4
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Mr Fisher (9)
Fri 22 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Rushcliffe Captain's Away Day
Fri 22 Sep 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Notts v Derbyshire Police (24)
Wed 27 Sep 2017 10.00amVisitors : Smith Sheringham recipricol x 4 players
October 2017
Mon 02 Oct 2017 10.30amVisitors : HASSRA GS TBC
Mon 02 Oct 2017 11.30amVisitors : Lucas (8)
Wed 04 Oct 2017 10.00amVisitors : Mr B Spencer 10
Fri 06 Oct 2017 1.00pmVisitors : BIGGA
Wed 11 Oct 2017 10.30amVisitors : Powell (24)
Sat 14 Oct 2017 12.00pmVisitors : Visiting Party
Thu 19 Oct 2017 10.30amVisitors : Notts Police terry ashley pairs comp 8 pairs
Fri 20 Oct 2017 11.15amVisitors : Exchange day- Tankersley Park
March 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018 10.15amVisitors : Spartons winter package 24
April 2018
Mon 09 Apr 2018 10.00amVisitors : WILSON x 24- 2 rounds TBC
Mon 16 Apr 2018Visitors : WILSON x 24- 2 rounds TBC
Mon 23 Apr 2018Visitors : WILSON x 24- 2 rounds TBC
May 2018
Tue 15 May 2018Visitors : UKSGA GOLF DAY TBC
Wed 16 May 2018Visitors : UKSGA GOLF DAY TBC
Thu 24 May 2018 9.00amVisitors : NUGC Mixed Pairs Championship tbc
June 2018
Wed 13 Jun 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Notts past captains v Lady past captains TBC
Fri 15 Jun 2018 12.00pmVisitors : EG Mens County Championship Practice Day
Sat 16 Jun 2018 7.30amVisitors : EG Mens County Championship Course Closed
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View