Clubhouse Bookings and Social Programme

Should you wish to attend a Social function or if you are a member and have an enquiry regarding hiring the Clubhouse please contact the Club Secretary 

Captains farewell dinner, an evening with Billy Foster, European Tour Caddy, Thursday 22nd February, please see poster in the main corridor to sign up, £25.00 per ticket.

April 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Jones private party
Tue 23 Apr 2019 9.30amClubhouse : Abbeydale Golf Club meeting Musgrove room
Thu 25 Apr 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
Sat 27 Apr 2019 2.00pmClubhouse : March  Buffet
Sat 27 Apr 2019Social : Social night
Sun 28 Apr 2019 2.00pmClubhouse : Adams Lunch x 27
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Musgrove room
Fri 03 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Evans
Fri 10 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Prize Presentation Night
Thu 16 May 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Musgrove room
Thu 23 May 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
June 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019Social : Social night
Thu 27 Jun 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
July 2019
Wed 24 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
Sat 27 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Summer Ball
August 2019
Mon 05 Aug 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Rotary Club Musgrove room
Mon 05 Aug 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Fashion Show
Wed 14 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : 60th Birthday Party Small gathering- background music only
Fri 23 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Presentation Evening
Sat 24 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Thu 29 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
September 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party tbc Roberts
Wed 18 Sep 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Social Evening
Thu 26 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
Sat 28 Sep 2019Clubhouse : Social night
October 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 4.00pmClubhouse : 60th Birthday Party
Thu 10 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : RAF Dinner
Fri 18 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Lady Captain Dinner
Thu 24 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Bonfire Night
Fri 08 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Junior Prize Presentation
Sat 23 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Captains Dinner
Thu 28 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
December 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Presentation Evening + Christmas Raffle
Thu 19 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
Tue 31 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : New Years Eve
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020 11.00amClubhouse : Ladies AGM 11.00am Spike Bar
Mon 02 Mar 2020Clubhouse : AGM 7.00pm
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View