Clubhouse Bookings and Social Programme

Should you wish to attend a Social function or if you are a member and have an enquiry regarding hiring the Clubhouse please contact the Club Secretary 

Captains farewell dinner, an evening with Billy Foster, European Tour Caddy, Thursday 22nd February, please see poster in the main corridor to sign up, £25.00 per ticket.

April 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018 7.00pmSocial : Social Evening Flipside Party Band
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul 2018Social : Captains Social 70s DISCO Night
Fri 20 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Presentation & Fish Night
August 2018
Thu 09 Aug 2018 9.00amClubhouse : Junior Coaching Day
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Social : Captains Social Evening Hypertones Band & Disco
Fri 21 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Presentation & Fish Night
October 2018
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captains Dinner
Sat 27 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Halloween Party  Disco Fancy Dress
November 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Bonfire Night
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Dinner
December 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Prize Presentation Night & Grand Raffle
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Winter Wonderland Disco
Fri 21 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Staff Christmas Dinner
February 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Chinese Night
Sat 16 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Farewell Knees Up
March 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019Clubhouse : Ladies AGM
Mon 04 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Club AGM
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View