Clubhouse Bookings and Social Programme

Should you wish to attend a Social function or if you are a member and have an enquiry regarding hiring the Clubhouse please contact the Club Secretary 

Captains farewell dinner, an evening with Billy Foster, European Tour Caddy, Thursday 22nd February, please see poster in the main corridor to sign up, £25.00 per ticket.

October 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Bonfire Night
Fri 08 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Junior Prize Presentation
Sat 23 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Captains Dinner
Thu 28 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
December 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : St Wilfreds Church
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Presentation Evening + Christmas Raffle
Sat 14 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Exel tech group party
Thu 19 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee meeting Musgrove room
Tue 31 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : New Years Eve
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020 11.00amClubhouse : Ladies AGM 11.00am Spike Bar
Mon 02 Mar 2020Clubhouse : AGM 7.00pm
Thu 19 Mar 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Junior AGM
July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Vincent party tbc
August 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
October 2020
Fri 16 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Dinner
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View