Clubhouse Bookings and Social Programme

Should you wish to attend a Social function or if you are a member and have an enquiry regarding hiring the Clubhouse please contact the Club Secretary 

Captains farewell dinner, an evening with Billy Foster, European Tour Caddy, Thursday 22nd February, please see poster in the main corridor to sign up, £25.00 per ticket.

October 2021
Thu 28 Oct 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Management Meeting Musgrove room
November 2021
Fri 05 Nov 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Bonfire Party & Firework Display Food served from 5.00pm
Thu 11 Nov 2021 9.00amClubhouse : Molson Coors x 12 Musgrove room
Fri 12 Nov 2021Clubhouse : No evening bookings
Sat 20 Nov 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Captain's Dinner
Thu 25 Nov 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Management Meeting Musgrove room
December 2021
Thu 09 Dec 2021 1.00pmClubhouse : Cooke xmas lunch
Fri 10 Dec 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Brookes x 20 Meal
Sat 11 Dec 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Exel Christmas Party x 50
Tue 14 Dec 2021 12.30pmClubhouse : Inner Wheel Xmas lunch Musgrove room
Tue 14 Dec 2021 4.00pmClubhouse : Musgrove room Ladies committee meeting
Fri 24 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Clubhouse closes at 5.00pm
Sun 26 Dec 2021 12.00pmClubhouse : Clubhouse open from 12.00 noon until 4.00pm No bar service until 12.00 noon.
Thu 30 Dec 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Management Meeting Musgrove room
Fri 31 Dec 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : New Years Eve Party
January 2022
Sat 01 Jan 2022 12.00pmClubhouse : No bar service until 12.00 noon
February 2022
Sun 27 Feb 2022 11.00amClubhouse : Ladies AGM 11.00am
March 2022
Mon 07 Mar 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : AGM 7.00pm
June 2022
Wed 22 Jun 2022Clubhouse : Weds Medal
October 2022
Fri 21 Oct 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Dinner
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View