Clubhouse Bookings and Social Programme

Should you wish to attend a Social function or if you are a member and have an enquiry regarding hiring the Clubhouse please contact the Club Secretary 

Dates for your Diary

December 2017
Fri 15 Dec 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Prize pres + Christmas draw + Fish Night Fish night from 5.00pm to 7.00pm
Sat 16 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party tbc
Sun 31 Dec 2017 7.00pmSocial : New Years Eve Social
February 2018
Mon 26 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Ladies AGM
March 2018
Mon 05 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : 7.00pm ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Fri 23 Mar 2018 5.30pmClubhouse : Fish Night
April 2018
Fri 20 Apr 2018Social : Presentation & Fish Night
Sat 28 Apr 2018 7.00pmSocial : Social Evening Flipside Party Band
June 2018
Sat 09 Jun 2018Social : Captains Social 70s DISCO Night
July 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Presentation & Fish Night
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Social : Captains Social Evening Hypertones Band & Disco
Fri 21 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Presentation & Fish Night
October 2018
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captains Dinner
Sat 27 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Halloween Party  Disco Fancy Dress
November 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Bonfire Night
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Dinner
December 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Prize Presentation Night & Grand Raffle
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View