Current Competition Winners

Competitions 2018 Winners
 Easter Cup  Ivan Langton
 Arthur Lineker Trophy  Ian Stout & Jason Middleton
 Hodgson Rose Bowl  Sam Greatorex
 Adams Cup  Shane Crossland
 Cantrill Trophy  Andy Abbott
 Gee Cup  Kevin Newton
 Presidents Putter  Andy Abbott
 Scott Cup  Ivan Langton
 Captain's Salvers  Navid Jan & Lindsay Dawson
 Shepperson Trophy  Mitchell Newton
 Charlton Cup  Chris Harris
 Fourball Knock-out Trophy  Malcom Brown & Nigel Roberts
Singles Knock- Out  Ian Stout
Coates Cup  Andre Camilleri
Herbert Veterans Trophy  Keith Rolling
Portland Cup  Tom Nelson
Captain's Cup  Fred Marriott
Medal Finals Winner  Mitchell Newton
Foursomes Knock- Out Winners  Trevor Ryan & Cormac Ryan
Mixed Greensomes Winners  Tony Porter & Katie Bowman


Competitions 2017 Winners
Easter Cup  Lee Fisher

Arthur Lineker Trophy

Nigel Bailey & Sean Musson

Hodgson Rose Bowl

Kevin Flint
Adams Cup Don Shore
Cantrill Trophy Paul Marsh
Gee Cup Leslie White
President's Putter Steve Scurrell 
Scott Cup Kevin Booth
Captain's Salvers Trevor & Killian Ryan
Shepperson Trophy  Malcolm Brown 
Charlton Cup Sean Musson 
4-Ball Better Ball Knockout Trophy Lee Fisher & Paul Simpson
Singles Knockout  Killian Ryan


Open Competition                                            2016 Winners       
 Seniors FBBB Open

Robert Brown, Gerry Wood-Wilson   -   Scraptoft 

 Spring AM AM Sean Musson, Gary Mee, Peter March, Dan Etches - Coxmoor
 The Goodwin Open Foursomes Paul & Pam Orton - Coxmoor
Gentleman's Open Gary Baines   -   Rothley Park
Senior Mixed Open David Coleman & Sylvia Fidler - Coxmoor
Summer AM AM

Simon Chester, Greg Shelton, Graham McNaughton, Alex Carter

The Captain's Charity AM AM Norman Ellis John Strodachs Paul Argument Kevin Whittle Longcliffe GC
Ladies Open AM AM Di Horsley, Louise Manning, Margaret Wright and Penny Small Branston GC
Mixed Open Greensomes Graham Taylor & Rosemary Taylor - Ladbrook Park 
Gentleman's Senior Open Neil Waring
Coxmoor Cockerel Open Ross Overton
Singles Knock-out Winner Jason Pascoe
Autumn AM AM

Martin Finney, Andrew Edwards, Matthew Green, Jason Brown



2015 Winner(s)

Easter Cup 

J West
Gee Cup J Waterfield
Adams Cup AS Tyler
Cantrill Trophy G Knowles
President's Putter G Knowles
Scott Cup M Weston
Hodgson Rose Bowl M Wallhead
Shepperson Trophy M Betteridge
Coates Cup R Clarke
Douglas Charlton Cup S Redfern
Herbert Veteran Trophy A C Smart
Captain's Cup S P Woodward
Portland Cup D Scott
A Lineker May Day Trophy  L J Walker & M Weston
Singles Knockout Trophy A Abbot
4-Ball Better Ball Knockout Trophy A Hague & J Hague
Foursomes Knockout Trophy F Darrington & M Scothern
Good Friday Mixed Greensome Knockout J Clarke & S Clarke
Captain's Salvers G Patman & P March


Open Competitions

2015 Winner(s)

The Spring AM-AM  
Goodwin Open Foursomes  T A Payne & C Powell
Men's Open  L West
Seniors Mixed Open  T Maxim & V Radford
The Summer AM-AM  S Chester & G Shelton J Stewart & A Shelton
The Captain's Charity (Open)  M & Mrs K Seal
The Mixed Open  H & Mrs M Beeston
Men's Seniors Open  D Bloor
The Coxmoor Cockerel  R Overton
The Autumn AM-AM  P Batty & G Longs M Hallas & S Gunn
The Centenary Commemorative Open R GRIMMER, J ENGLISH, C NICHOLSON, R MARSHALL, Beauchief GC
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View