Ladies Competition Winners

This section contains a list of this year's competition winners for the ladies section.

Competition 2016 Winners
Winter Eclectic  Zandra Alexander
Winter Foursome Angela Robinson, Viv Radford
Easter Cup Sue Clarke
Coronation Foursome Judy Parker, Sue Clarke
Spring Trophy Chris Hargreaves
Alexander Trophy Sheila Roper
Invitation Day Zandra Alexander, Brenda Owens (Sherwood Golf Club),
Joyce Hayward, Barbara Sale (Southwell Golf Club)
Gregory Victory Cup Louise Wilding
Searson Rose Bowl Chris Hargreaves
Summer Meeting Judy Wheatley
Shacklock Trophy Jane Fowler
Warner Cup Anne Shields & Susan Clarke
Seniors Trophy Zandra Alexander 
Wycherley Trophy Angela Robinson
Ladies Past Captains Cup Judy Hill


Congratulations to all!




Coxmoor Golf Club

Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View