Mens Club Match Overview

April 2021
Sun 11 Apr 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Club Match v Hallamshire TBC
Sun 18 Apr 2021Home Match : Club Match V Lincoln GC Tbc
May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Club Match V Lincoln GC
Sat 22 May 2021 1.00pmAway Match : Club Match V Lincoln GC
June 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Club Match v Sherwood Forest
Fri 25 Jun 2021Away Match : Captain's Exchange Day TBC
August 2021
Fri 27 Aug 2021Away Match : Captain's Exchange trip to Pannal
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Away Match : Captain's Away Trip - Travel day
Sun 19 Sep 2021Away Match : Club Match V Lincoln GC Tbc
Sat 25 Sep 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Ryder Cup v Wollaton Park
Sun 26 Sep 2021 12.00pmAway Match : Ryder Cup v Wollaton Park
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Home Match : Sat Medal
Sat 09 Oct 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Club Match V Lincoln GC
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View