Open Competition Overview

Upcoming open competitions are listed below. More detail of how to enter are available here.

August 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9.00amOpen Comp. : Junior Open
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Mixed Open
Thu 05 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Gents Senior Open
Fri 06 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Gents Invitation Day
Sun 15 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Coxmoor Cockerel - course closed until 3.30pm Midland Order of Merit event
Mon 16 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Ladies Texas Scramble
Thu 19 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Autumn AM-AM
Sun 29 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Captains Charity Open
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020Open Comp. : Gents Senior 4BBB
Thu 14 May 2020Open Comp. : Spring Open AM-AM
June 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020Open Comp. : Goodwin Foursomes
Thu 18 Jun 2020Open Comp. : Gents Open
Sun 21 Jun 2020Open Comp. : Gents Invitation Day
July 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020Open Comp. : Seniors Mixed Open
Mon 13 Jul 2020Open Comp. : Ladies Open AM-AM Medal
Thu 23 Jul 2020Open Comp. : Summer Open AM-AM
August 2020
Mon 10 Aug 2020Open Comp. : Ladies Open AM AM Stableford
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View