Open Competition Overview

Upcoming open competitions are listed below. More detail of how to enter are available here.

September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018Open Comp. : Mixed Open 8.00am to 2.30pm
Thu 06 Sep 2018 7.30amOpen Comp. : Gents Senior Open Course closed until after play
Sun 09 Sep 2018Open Comp. : Coxmoor Cockerel - course closed until 3.30pm
Mon 17 Sep 2018Open Comp. : Ladies OPEN Texas Scramble , course closed
Thu 20 Sep 2018 8.00amOpen Comp. : Autumn OPEN AM AM course closed until after Comp
October 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018Open Comp. : Captains Charity OPEN course closed until after
May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019Open Comp. : Gents Senior 4BBB
Thu 16 May 2019Open Comp. : Spring Open AM-AM
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019Open Comp. : Goodwin Foursomes
Thu 20 Jun 2019Open Comp. : Gents Open
July 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019Open Comp. : Senior Mixed Open
Mon 15 Jul 2019Open Comp. : Ladies Open AM-AM Medal
Thu 25 Jul 2019Open Comp. : Summer Open AM-AM
August 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019Open Comp. : Ladies AM-AM Waltz
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View