Professional's Special Offers

Professional : Professional's Special Offers

Showing 1 - 5 of 51 Items (Page 1 of 11)

Easter Cup cancelled

Another snowy scene at the ‘moor, the Easter Cup will now be played on Saturday 21st April with a NEW start sheet. Please ring in until 12 noon to re-book. Anybody that has already phoned in will be moved from the 15th to the 21st

Created: 02-Apr-18 08:08

Coxmoor Master Par 3 Tournament

It’s that time of year again, excitement builds for the first major of the year and the start of the golfing season. Join us for the Coxmoor Masters par 3 Tournament, Wed 4th April. Call the Pro Shop or pop in to get yourself on the start sheet. 9 hole par 3 comp then refreshments and the build up to the US Masters on tv!

Created: 15-Mar-18 10:28

Coxmoor Leather Belts

Come and get your Coxmoor crested belt, they look great, they’re great value...and they’re to raise money for the Lady Captain’s Charity - Make-a-Wish UK????

Created: 27-Feb-18 14:57

Junior Medal Dates for 2018

Coxmoor Junior Medal Dates for 2018 :
-Tueday 3rd April - 1.00pm
-Thursday 12th April - 10.00am
-Tuesday 29th May - 2.00pm
-Sunday 22nd July - 2.30pm
-Tuesday 31st July - 1.00pm
-Thursday 9th August - Coaching Day 9am Start & 9 hole fun comp @ 1.30pm - More Details to follow!
-Monday 13th August - 10.00am
-Thursday 16th August - Junior Open
-Tuesday 21st August - 1.00pm
-Wednesday 29th August - 2.00pm
-Wednesday 31st October - 10.00am
All sheets will be posted on the junior notice board in the clubhouse for juniors to put their name down on.
Many Thanks!
Created: 18-Jan-18 11:52

Pro’s Christmas & New Year Draw Results

Pro’s Christmas & New Year Draw Results

Well done Murray and the all of the lucky winners...better luck next year to the rest????

Created: 03-Jan-18 10:18
Showing 1 - 5 of 51 Items (Page 1 of 11)
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View