Club Noticeboard : SPRING AM-AM OPEN - THURSDAY 14TH MAY 2015

Congratulations to the Winners of this year's Spring Open AM-AM:

1st      B Robertson; C Biggs; N North; D Wordsworth  - Cosby GC

2nd      Martin Fell; Matthew Fell; D Middleton; N Ratcliffe - Copt Heath & Ladbrooke Park GC

3rd      T Murtagh; M Murtagh; A Murtagh; L Catt - Ladbrooke Park & Shirland GC

4th      L Bramley; G Bramley; A Maitland; I Maitland - Beadles Lake GC

5th      K Flint; J Russell; C Powell; J Caunt - Norwood Park, Kedleston, Sherwood & Coxmoor GC

6th      K Barnes; V Baxter; P Borrell; G Aitkenhead - Ashby Decoy & Holme Hall GC

7th      J Graves; P Walden; S Spring; S Walker - Kenwick Park, Louth & Cleethorpes GC


Those winners who were unable to attend the Presentation should convey their apologies to the Captain and arrange for collection of prizes from the Pro Shop.  

Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View