Visitors and Societies Diary

March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018 10.00amVisitors : Beeley x 12 TBC
Thu 01 Mar 2018 10.30amVisitors : Pitchers (12) WP
Fri 02 Mar 2018 10.15amVisitors : Spartons winter package 28
Mon 19 Mar 2018 11.20amVisitors : boughton x4 WP
Mon 19 Mar 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Whitfield green tbc
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10.30amVisitors : Coventry Police winter package
Thu 22 Mar 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Boston (8)
Sat 24 Mar 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Paul Airey x 12
Thu 29 Mar 2018 10.30amVisitors : Macdonald x 9 wp
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Sherwood Forest TBC
Wed 04 Apr 2018 11.00amVisitors : Sherwood Forest TBC
Thu 05 Apr 2018 11.00amVisitors : Sherwood Forest TBC
Fri 06 Apr 2018 10.30amVisitors : Left Handed Golf Society TBC
Sun 08 Apr 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Peddle x 2
Mon 09 Apr 2018 10.00amVisitors : WILSON x 24- 2 rounds TBC
Mon 09 Apr 2018 11.00amVisitors : Thompson (8)
Tue 10 Apr 2018 11.30amVisitors : 20x Bowers gs
Wed 11 Apr 2018 11.00amVisitors : LCGA MATCH v Sheffield Union
Thu 12 Apr 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Notts Police match Old V Young
Fri 13 Apr 2018 10.00amVisitors : Peter Finch Golf Tour tbc
Mon 16 Apr 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Lloyd's bank Sherwood GS
Fri 20 Apr 2018 10.15amVisitors : MOM Golf Society
Fri 27 Apr 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Beau Desert x 8 recipricol
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 10.30amVisitors : Ken Byrne GS
Wed 02 May 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Reacher x 2
Thu 03 May 2018Visitors : RAF Regional Championship Course Closed until 4.00pm -2 tee start
Fri 04 May 2018 10.00amVisitors : Morgan (4)
Fri 04 May 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Notts Police v Lincolnshire Police
Tue 08 May 2018 11.30amVisitors : Walker (4)
Tue 08 May 2018 11.45amVisitors : Cohen x 9
Mon 14 May 2018 1.30pmVisitors : foster x 3
Tue 15 May 2018 9.30amVisitors : UKSGA GOLF DAY
Wed 16 May 2018 9.30amVisitors : UKSGA GOLF DAY
Fri 18 May 2018 10.10amVisitors : millington x 8 18 holes
Fri 18 May 2018 10.30amVisitors : Signal House Golf Day- Roberts
Fri 18 May 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Visiting Party tbc
Fri 18 May 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Kelly x 8 tbc
Fri 18 May 2018 3.30pmVisitors : millington x 8 9 holes
Sun 20 May 2018 3.00pmVisitors : Roberts x 3
Mon 21 May 2018 10.00amVisitors : Griffiths
Mon 21 May 2018 10.30amVisitors : Cameron x 2 TBC
Mon 21 May 2018 11.00amVisitors : Barclays Bank Golf Day TBC
Mon 21 May 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Notts Police v Derbyshire Police
Thu 24 May 2018 8.00amVisitors : NUGC Mixed Pairs Championship
Fri 25 May 2018 10.00amVisitors : Police match v Fire & Rescue
Fri 25 May 2018 11.20amVisitors : Mr Little (6)
Fri 25 May 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Kellock (2)
Sat 26 May 2018 3.00pmVisitors : Nottinghamshire gc TBC
Tue 29 May 2018 9.45amVisitors : Ladies Committee Exchange -Rushcliffe GC
Tue 29 May 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Harris TBC
Thu 31 May 2018 2.40pmVisitors : Pigs Golf Society
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 10.15amVisitors : Sonu Kundi GS 10.15 to 10.45 & 1.30pm to 2.00pm
Fri 01 Jun 2018 11.00amVisitors : Melton Mowbray Capt Away Day
Mon 04 Jun 2018Visitors : EG Seniors Am Championship practice round
Tue 05 Jun 2018Visitors : EG Seniors Am Championship practice round tbc
Wed 06 Jun 2018Visitors : English Men's Senior Open Amateur Championship Course closed until after play
Thu 07 Jun 2018Visitors : English Men's Senior Open Amateur Championship Course closed until after play
Fri 08 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : Visiting Party  3.00pm to 3.45pm for 9 holes
Fri 08 Jun 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Police match- Society trophy
Tue 12 Jun 2018 11.00amVisitors : Visiting Party - Kate Wright
Wed 13 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : Nottinghamshire gc TBC
Wed 13 Jun 2018 10.30amVisitors : Normanton gc TBC
Wed 13 Jun 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Notts past captains v Lady past captains
Fri 15 Jun 2018 12.00pmVisitors : EG Mens County Championship Practice Day
Sat 16 Jun 2018Visitors : EG Mens County Championship Course Closed Course closed until after play
Sun 17 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : NUGC Lamplugh Trophy
Mon 18 Jun 2018 11.30amVisitors : HILLCREST GS TBC
Mon 18 Jun 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Gibson x 20 tbc
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : Rufford lady captains away day
Thu 28 Jun 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Police match- Marchant Trophy
Fri 29 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY
Sat 30 Jun 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Visitors TBC
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Martin Guard x 8
Tue 03 Jul 2018 11.15amVisitors : Martin Guard x 8
Wed 04 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : James Skillington golf day
Thu 05 Jul 2018 9.45amVisitors : NUGC Seniors v Lincolnshire seniors 9.45am to 11.00am & 12.45pm to 2.00pm
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10.30amVisitors : LEES HALL GC TBC 1st tee 10.30 to 2.30 -- 10th tee 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Tue 17 Jul 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Gmm Ltd European Am Golf Tour
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
Thu 19 Jul 2018 2.30pmVisitors : Police v Army practice round
Fri 20 Jul 2018 9.30amVisitors : Police v Army match foursomes 1.30 to 2.30 singles
Sat 21 Jul 2018 5.00pmVisitors : Buczynskyj (2)
Mon 23 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : Long (36)
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 11.00amVisitors : Renshaw x 8
Thu 02 Aug 2018 8.00amVisitors : RAF National Pairs Championship TBC Course closed until16.30 - back 9 only open until 7.45am
Fri 03 Aug 2018 10.00amVisitors : Everson x 20 gs 3.00pm to 3.45pm
Fri 03 Aug 2018 10.45amVisitors : Nottinghamshire gc 2.00pm to 2.15pm
Mon 13 Aug 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Police match- Albert Francis Trophy
Thu 23 Aug 2018Visitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 3.15pm
Fri 24 Aug 2018Visitors : Captain's Exchange Trentham GC 50
Thu 30 Aug 2018 10.00amVisitors : Gainsborough GC- Capt Day out TBC 9 Holes from 10.00 to 12.45 and 18 holes from 1.15 to 4.00
September 2018
Mon 03 Sep 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Chapman x 8 tbc
Wed 05 Sep 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Lilleshall Hall Captains Tour
Wed 05 Sep 2018 2.30pmVisitors : James Denton (4)
Fri 07 Sep 2018Visitors : Lady Captain's exchange day- Birstall
Mon 10 Sep 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Experian Golf Day TBC
Thu 13 Sep 2018 7.30amVisitors : PGA Captain pro regional Qualifier TBC
Fri 14 Sep 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Hindhead x 4
Thu 27 Sep 2018 2.30pmVisitors : Doncaster GS TBC
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 11.00amVisitors : Shelton GS 16 TBC
Wed 03 Oct 2018 12.45pmVisitors : Nottingham/ Scottish golf society
Fri 05 Oct 2018 10.30amVisitors : Notts County GS Winter package
Sat 13 Oct 2018 11.00amVisitors : Coxmoor v Ballochmyle tbc
Sun 14 Oct 2018 11.00amVisitors : Coxmoor v Ballochmyle tbc
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10.00amVisitors : Sywell gs tbc 9 holes 10.00 to 10.45- 18 holes 12.45 to 1.30
Sun 21 Oct 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Wilkins
Mon 29 Oct 2018 10.30amVisitors : Robert Rock Junior TBC
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 10.30amVisitors : Police match- Terry Ashley Pairs
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View