Visitors and Societies Diary

December 2018
Fri 21 Dec 2018 10.00amVisitors : Tim Gray x 20 wp
Fri 21 Dec 2018 10.50amVisitors : Maccallun x 4
Mon 24 Dec 2018 10.15amVisitors : Beau Desert x 4 - Smith recipricol
January 2019
Thu 03 Jan 2019 9.45amVisitors : Sallyann Charity golf day Please call Bill Taylor to enter - 07779 801511
February 2019
Thu 07 Feb 2019 10.30amVisitors : Pitchers x 12 WP
Fri 22 Feb 2019 10.00amVisitors : Rob Rock junior golf tour
March 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019 10.30amVisitors : Derbyshire police x 24
Fri 29 Mar 2019 10.30amVisitors : Wollaton Park TNT X 30
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019 10.00amVisitors : anderson x 4
Fri 12 Apr 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police match serving v retired
Wed 17 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : NLGA V Sheffield union
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 11.00amVisitors : Byrne x 12
Wed 01 May 2019 1.45pmVisitors : Cuin x 9
Thu 02 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Notts Golf Captains 4 BBB
Fri 03 May 2019 10.00amVisitors : Redfern x 8
Fri 03 May 2019 12.45pmVisitors : Biggin x 4
Fri 03 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Niven x 12 GS
Wed 15 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Nicholls x 12
Fri 17 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Signal House Golf Day- Roberts
Mon 20 May 2019 1.45pmVisitors : TEMPLE GS tbc
Tue 21 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Countrywide x 20 tbc
Tue 21 May 2019Visitors : Ladies Comp
Thu 23 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Countrywide x 20 tbc
Thu 23 May 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Notts Hockey TBC
Fri 24 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Parkinson x 16
Thu 30 May 2019 10.00amVisitors : Fives golf society x 20
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Tue 04 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Wed 05 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Thu 06 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Fri 07 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Mon 10 Jun 2019 9.15amVisitors : County Seniors Match v Northants 12.30pm to 2.00pm
Mon 10 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : Nick Anstiss x 16
Tue 11 Jun 2019 11.15amVisitors : Countrywide x 8 Stuart
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : TREVELLIAN X 20 TBC
Wed 12 Jun 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Hamilton x 4
Thu 13 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : Police match v South Yorkshire Tee res 14.00 to 15.00
Thu 13 Jun 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Brownejacobson
Thu 13 Jun 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Scotts
Tue 18 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : John Williams
Tue 18 Jun 2019 11.30amVisitors : Dennett x 12 tbc
Sun 23 Jun 2019Visitors : Everitt x 20 tbc
Mon 24 Jun 2019 11.30amVisitors : croft x 16
Wed 26 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : AIB Golf Day TBC
Fri 28 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY
July 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police match Marchant Trophy
Wed 03 Jul 2019 11.30amVisitors : Golf Breaks - Fuller
Thu 04 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
Sun 07 Jul 2019 9.15amVisitors : County 2nd team v Warwickshire match 1.0pm to 3.00pm
Fri 12 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : Ald0's Legends GS
Fri 12 Jul 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police Societies
Tue 16 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : Keough x 12  18 holes from 11.00am and 9 holes from 3.45 to 4.15
Tue 16 Jul 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Pigs Golf Society
Fri 19 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Humber Refinery (24) TBC 1.00pm to 2.00pm
Fri 26 Jul 2019Visitors : Captains Exchange Day Robin Hood
Wed 31 Jul 2019Visitors : RAF National Pairs Championship  Course closed until 4.30pm
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police match- Albert Francis Trophy
Wed 07 Aug 2019 11.30amVisitors : EG Seniors County Championships Midland Qualifier
Thu 08 Aug 2019Visitors : EG Seniors County Championships Midland Qualifier  Course closed until after play
Thu 22 Aug 2019Visitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 3.15pm
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Woolmer x 20
Mon 09 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : NGCLA Foursomes Final
Thu 12 Sep 2019 7.30amVisitors : PGA Captain pro regional Qualifier
Fri 13 Sep 2019 2.15pmVisitors : Lincoln Medical Golf Society
Fri 20 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Kenilworth Golf club society
Fri 20 Sep 2019 11.15amVisitors : moroney x10
Mon 23 Sep 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police match v Lincolnshire Police
Tue 24 Sep 2019 11.30amVisitors : Chuby Golf Society tbc
Wed 25 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Farmers Society
Fri 27 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : BGU society
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 10.30amVisitors : Lucifer Golf Society
Sun 06 Oct 2019 12.15pmVisitors : party x 12 tbc
Wed 09 Oct 2019Visitors : RAF Inter Station Finals Course closed until 4.00pm
Thu 10 Oct 2019 10.00amVisitors : Doug Smith x 16  Winter package
Thu 10 Oct 2019Visitors : RAF Inter Station Finals Course Closed until 12.00 noon
Fri 18 Oct 2019 10.30amVisitors : wharncliffe x 20 wp
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 10.30amVisitors : Police match Terry Ashley Trophy
Fri 22 Nov 2019 11.00amVisitors : Barber x 2
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View