Visitors and Societies Diary

January 2020
Wed 22 Jan 2020 11.00amVisitors : orrey x 4
Thu 23 Jan 2020 10.30amVisitors : Courtney X2 WP
Thu 23 Jan 2020 12.15pmVisitors : Hey x3
February 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020 10.30amVisitors : pitchers x 8 WP £45
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10.30amVisitors : Beaucheif Golf Day x 16 wp
Fri 14 Feb 2020 11.00amVisitors : ritchie x 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9.15amVisitors : Robert Rock Junior
Fri 28 Feb 2020 10.30amVisitors : Ladbrook park
March 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : puffett x8
Wed 25 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Dent x 20 WP
Thu 26 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Riley
Fri 27 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Wollaton Park TNT WP X 30
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00amVisitors : NUGC County Eddie Peters Trophy
April 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitors : SCC Golf Society
Mon 06 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitors : Hairbears x 24 tbc
Wed 15 Apr 2020 1.00pmVisitors : RAF
Thu 16 Apr 2020 11.35amVisitors : Bennett x4
Thu 16 Apr 2020 1.00pmVisitors : RAF
Fri 17 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitors : RAF
Fri 17 Apr 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Police match
Tue 21 Apr 2020 11.45amVisitors : R Barton x11
Wed 29 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitors : Peter Christoforou x 26 tbc
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Sage tbags x 16 -
Sun 10 May 2020 9.15amVisitors : NUGC County Match v Derbyshire 1.00 to 3.00pm
Mon 11 May 2020 11.30amVisitors : Derbyshire Captain's Society
Tue 12 May 2020 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Exchange day Trentham
Tue 12 May 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Seddon x 10
Wed 13 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Macdonnell x 20
Wed 13 May 2020 11.30amVisitors : Peterborough Milton x 8
Fri 15 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Headingley Golf Club 1.00pm to 2.15pm - 27 holes
Fri 15 May 2020 12.15pmVisitors : Peterborough Milton x 8
Tue 19 May 2020 1.45pmVisitors : lamerton x 4
Thu 21 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Sherwood Forest Courtesy
Fri 22 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Captainholt x 12
Fri 22 May 2020 11.00amVisitors : Sherwood Forest Courtesy
Sat 23 May 2020 3.30pmVisitors : Sherwood Forest Courtesy
Sun 24 May 2020 3.30pmVisitors : Sherwood Forest Courtesy
Sat 30 May 2020Visitors : NUGC County Amateur Championships  Course closed until after play
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 11.30amVisitors : Countrywide x 4
Thu 04 Jun 2020 10.30amVisitors : Starling x 20
Thu 04 Jun 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Med x 4
Fri 05 Jun 2020 10.30amVisitors : Signal House Golf Day- Roberts
Mon 08 Jun 2020 1.30pmVisitors : NCLGA Match
Tue 09 Jun 2020 1.45pmVisitors : Hodge x 4
Thu 11 Jun 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Scotts
Fri 12 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Seniors Championship Course closed until after play
Mon 15 Jun 2020 11.45amVisitors : P Jones recip x4
Tue 16 Jun 2020 12.15pmVisitors : Turner x 24 tbc
Fri 19 Jun 2020 10.30amVisitors : Salcs gs tbc
Wed 24 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Waller x 12
Wed 24 Jun 2020 12.45pmVisitors : Sandiway GC x8
Fri 26 Jun 2020 11.00amVisitors : Mapperley Capt Away day
Sat 27 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Match Play Championship Course closed until after play
Sun 28 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Match Play Championship Restricted members tee times to be confirmed
Mon 29 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Jones x 9
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : Jones x 9
Wed 01 Jul 2020 11.00amVisitors : Cocker AIB Charity Day tbc
Thu 02 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : Wollaton Park Courtesy x 8 tbc
Thu 02 Jul 2020 12.30pmVisitors : Wollaton Park Courtesy x 8 tbc
Thu 02 Jul 2020 1.15pmVisitors : Wollaton Park Courtesy x 8 tbc
Thu 02 Jul 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Wollaton Park Courtesy x 8 tbc
Fri 03 Jul 2020Visitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY tbc
Mon 06 Jul 2020 11.30amVisitors : Paul Booth
Wed 08 Jul 2020 9.00amVisitors : NUGC Presidents AM AM Tee times to be confirmed
Fri 10 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : South Chesterfield Captains Away Day 1.15pm to 2.45pm
Tue 14 Jul 2020 2.15pmVisitors : Old Salopian GS
Thu 16 Jul 2020Visitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
Fri 17 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : & 1.00pm to 2.00pm Humber Refinery x 26
Sun 19 Jul 2020Visitors : NUGC Mens Pairs Championship Tee times to be confirmed
Fri 24 Jul 2020 11.30amVisitors : Captain's Exchange Day to Walmley
Wed 29 Jul 2020 11.00amVisitors : Golf Breaks x 2
Thu 30 Jul 2020 12.00pmVisitors : AIPS Golf Day tbc
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : WP Captains Away Day tbc
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 1.30pmVisitors : SEVET X 4
Fri 07 Aug 2020Visitors : NUGC County Boys Championship Course closed until after play
Fri 14 Aug 2020 10.30amVisitors : Neal x 36 tbc
Mon 17 Aug 2020Visitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 2.45pm
Thu 20 Aug 2020 10.30amVisitors : & 1.15 - 2.00pm Feggs golf society x 24 9 holes am & 18 holes pm
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 12.00pmVisitors : hodgson x12
Wed 02 Sep 2020Visitors : RAF Championship TBC Course closed until 5.30pm- play from 1st tee only
Thu 03 Sep 2020Visitors : RAF Championship TBC Course closed until 5.30pm- play from 1st tee only
Fri 04 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Erewash Valley gc Captain's Away Day
Fri 04 Sep 2020Visitors :
Mon 07 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Bevan x 12
Mon 07 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitors : Rob Evans x 16
Tue 08 Sep 2020 11.30amVisitors : Grady x 16
Tue 08 Sep 2020 12.15pmVisitors : burgess x8
Tue 08 Sep 2020 12.30pmVisitors : Baintree GC TBC
Wed 09 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Kenilworth gc tbc
Wed 09 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Sanders x 8
Thu 10 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Aero Golf Society
Sun 13 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Top 100 gs
Fri 18 Sep 2020 1.15pmVisitors : Mashie GS TBC
Sun 20 Sep 2020Visitors : NUGC Inter Club Mens & Mixed Foursomes Finals + County Handicap Championship
Tue 22 Sep 2020 11.30amVisitors : Sandiway GC x8
Sun 27 Sep 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Dennis Price Memorial Trophy TBC
Sun 27 Sep 2020 1.15pmVisitors : Hogan
Sun 27 Sep 2020 1.45pmVisitors : Severfield GS
Mon 28 Sep 2020 11.30amVisitors : Camvac gs x 12
Tue 29 Sep 2020 11.45amVisitors : Nicholson x 14
Wed 30 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : golf society old cholomians tbc
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 11.00amVisitors : BARS GS TBC
Thu 01 Oct 2020 1.45pmVisitors : Barnett x 12 to 16 wp
Fri 02 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : PGA Captain pro regional Qualifier
Tue 06 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : RAF Championship
Wed 07 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : RAF Championship
Fri 09 Oct 2020 11.30amVisitors : Harvey x 16 wp
Mon 19 Oct 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Police match
Wed 21 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Bretby WP x 12
Thu 22 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Sywell Golf Society 1.00pm to 1.30pm
Fri 23 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Outlaws GS x 28
Fri 30 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Admiral Rodney GS wp x 30
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View