Visitors and Societies Diary

December 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : HALL x8 Winter Package
Fri 13 Dec 2019 11.00amVisitors : D Holmes x2
Fri 13 Dec 2019 11.15amVisitors : Clayton x8 WP
Mon 16 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : Bursztyn x 2
Thu 19 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : Flynn x 28 Winter Package
Fri 20 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : Mr Green x 13 Wp
Fri 20 Dec 2019 11.00amVisitors : Bolton x 8wp
Mon 30 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : Beau Desert x 8
Mon 30 Dec 2019 10.45amVisitors : Jones X8
February 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9.15amVisitors : Robert Rock Junior
March 2020
Wed 25 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Dent x 20 WP
Thu 26 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Riley
Fri 27 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Wollaton Park TNT WP X 30
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00amVisitors : NUGC County Eddie Peters Trophy
April 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitors : SCC Golf Society
Mon 06 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitors : Hairbears x 24 tbc
Wed 29 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitors : Peter Christoforou x 26 tbc
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Sage tbags x 16 -
Sun 10 May 2020 9.15amVisitors : NUGC County Match v Derbyshire 1.00 to 3.00pm
Mon 11 May 2020 11.30amVisitors : Derbyshire Captain's Society
Tue 12 May 2020 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Exchange day Trentham
Tue 12 May 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Seddon x 10
Wed 13 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Macdonnell x 20
Wed 13 May 2020 11.30amVisitors : Peterborough Milton x 8
Fri 15 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Headingley Golf Club 1.00pm to 2.15pm - 27 holes
Fri 15 May 2020 12.15pmVisitors : Peterborough Milton x 8
Thu 21 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Sherwood Forest Courtesy
Fri 22 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Captainholt x 12
Fri 22 May 2020 11.00amVisitors : Sherwood Forest Courtesy
Sat 23 May 2020 3.30pmVisitors : Sherwood Forest Courtesy
Sun 24 May 2020 3.30pmVisitors : Sherwood Forest Courtesy
Sat 30 May 2020Visitors : NUGC County Amateur Championships  Course closed until after play
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020 10.30amVisitors : Starling x 20
Thu 04 Jun 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Med x 4
Tue 09 Jun 2020 1.45pmVisitors : Hodge x 4
Thu 11 Jun 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Scotts
Fri 12 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Seniors Championship Course closed until after play
Tue 16 Jun 2020 12.15pmVisitors : Turner x 24 tbc
Wed 24 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Waller x 12
Fri 26 Jun 2020 11.00amVisitors : Mapperley Capt Away day tbc
Sat 27 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Match Play Championship Course closed until after play
Sun 28 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Match Play Championship Restricted members tee times to be confirmed
Mon 29 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Jones x 9
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : Jones x 9
Fri 03 Jul 2020Visitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY tbc
Mon 06 Jul 2020 11.30amVisitors : Paul Booth
Wed 08 Jul 2020 9.00amVisitors : NUGC Presidents AM AM Tee times to be confirmed
Tue 14 Jul 2020 2.15pmVisitors : Old Salopian GS
Thu 16 Jul 2020Visitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
Fri 17 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : & 1.00pm to 2.00pm Humber Refinery x 26
Sun 19 Jul 2020Visitors : NUGC Mens Pairs Championship Tee times to be confirmed
Fri 24 Jul 2020 11.30amVisitors : Captain's Exchange Day to Walmley
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : WP Captains Away Day tbc
August 2020
Fri 07 Aug 2020Visitors : NUGC County Boys Championship Course closed until after play
Mon 17 Aug 2020Visitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 2.45pm
Thu 20 Aug 2020 10.30amVisitors : & 1.15 - 2.00pm Feggs golf society x 24 9 holes am & 18 holes pm
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 12.00pmVisitors : hodgson x12
Wed 02 Sep 2020Visitors : RAF Championship TBC Course closed until 5.30pm- play from 1st tee only
Thu 03 Sep 2020Visitors : RAF Championship TBC Course closed until 5.30pm- play from 1st tee only
Fri 04 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Erewash Valley gc Captain's Away Day
Fri 04 Sep 2020Visitors :
Mon 07 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Bevan x 12
Wed 09 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Kenilworth gc tbc
Wed 09 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Sanders x 8
Thu 10 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Aero Golf Society
Sun 13 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Top 100 gs
Fri 18 Sep 2020 1.15pmVisitors : Mashie GS TBC
Sun 20 Sep 2020Visitors : NUGC Inter Club Mens & Mixed Foursomes Finals + County Handicap Championship
Tue 22 Sep 2020 11.30amVisitors : Sandiway GC x8
Sun 27 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Hogan
Sun 27 Sep 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Severfield GS
Wed 30 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : golf society old cholomians tbc
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 11.00amVisitors : BARS GS TBC
Fri 02 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : PGA Captain pro regional Qualifier
Tue 06 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : RAF Championship
Wed 07 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : RAF Championship
Fri 09 Oct 2020 11.30amVisitors : Harvey x 16 wp
Thu 22 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Sywell Golf Society 1.00pm to 1.30pm
Fri 23 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Outlaws GS x 28
Fri 30 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Admiral Rodney GS wp x 30
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View