Visitors and Societies Diary

February 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019 2.00pmVisitors : visitor x 4
Tue 19 Feb 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Jones x 4
Fri 22 Feb 2019 10.00amVisitors : Rob Rock junior golf tour
Tue 26 Feb 2019 11.15amVisitors : Mr R Motteshead (4)
March 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019 11.00amVisitors : Robinson x 20
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10.30amVisitors : Pitchers x 12 WP
Mon 18 Mar 2019 10.30amVisitors : pikett x 3
Mon 25 Mar 2019 11.00amVisitors : Arnold x 4 wp
Fri 29 Mar 2019 10.30amVisitors : Wollaton Park TNT X 30
Fri 29 Mar 2019 12.30pmVisitors : Bennett x 16
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019 10.00amVisitors : anderson x 4
Wed 10 Apr 2019 12.00pmVisitors : mansfield x4
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10.15amVisitors : Rotten x 3
Fri 12 Apr 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police match serving v retired
Tue 16 Apr 2019 11.15amVisitors : Visitors x 4
Wed 17 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : NLGA V Sheffield union
Thu 18 Apr 2019 10.00amVisitors : Famous Fivers GS
Fri 19 Apr 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Hobbs x 3
Thu 25 Apr 2019 10.30amVisitors : Notts Police v Fire & Rescue
Sun 28 Apr 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Wilkinson x 16 tbc
Mon 29 Apr 2019 11.45amVisitors : Adkins x 12 society tbc
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 11.00amVisitors : Byrne x 12
Wed 01 May 2019 1.45pmVisitors : Cuin x 9
Thu 02 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Notts Golf Captains 4 BBB
Fri 03 May 2019 10.15amVisitors : Redfern x 8
Fri 03 May 2019 12.45pmVisitors : Biggin x 4
Fri 03 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Niven x 12 GS
Wed 15 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Nicholls x 12
Wed 15 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Johnston
Fri 17 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Signal House Golf Day- Roberts
Mon 20 May 2019 1.45pmVisitors : TEMPLE GS tbc
Tue 21 May 2019 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Comp
Tue 21 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Countrywide x 20 tbc
Thu 23 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Countrywide x 20 tbc
Thu 23 May 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Notts Hockey TBC
Fri 24 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Parkinson x 16
Sat 25 May 2019 4.00pmVisitors : NUGC Courtesy Beeston Fields tbc
Thu 30 May 2019 10.00amVisitors : Fives golf society x 20
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 4.00pm
Tue 04 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Wed 05 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Thu 06 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Fri 07 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Mon 10 Jun 2019 9.15amVisitors : County Seniors Match v Northants 12.30pm to 2.00pm
Mon 10 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : Nick Anstiss x 16
Mon 10 Jun 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Sheringham x 8
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10.15amVisitors : Countrywide x 8 Stuart
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : TREVELLIAN X 20 TBC
Wed 12 Jun 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Benny x 12
Wed 12 Jun 2019 12.30pmVisitors : NUGC Courtesy Beeston Fields tbc 2.30pm, 3.30pm tbc
Wed 12 Jun 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Hamilton x 4
Thu 13 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : Police match v South Yorkshire Tee res 14.00 to 15.00
Thu 13 Jun 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Brownejacobson
Thu 13 Jun 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Scotts
Mon 17 Jun 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police match Marchant Trophy
Tue 18 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : John Williams
Tue 18 Jun 2019 11.30amVisitors : Dennett x 12 tbc
Fri 21 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Bentley cars golf day
Fri 21 Jun 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Nuthall x 8
Sun 23 Jun 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Everitt x 20
Mon 24 Jun 2019 11.30amVisitors : croft x 16
Tue 25 Jun 2019 11.30amVisitors : Whelan x 4
Wed 26 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : AIB Golf Day
Thu 27 Jun 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Burdismax x 16 tbc
Fri 28 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY
Sat 29 Jun 2019 12.30pmVisitors : NUGC Courtesy Beeston Fields tbc 2.00pm & 2.10pm tbc
Sun 30 Jun 2019 4.00pmVisitors : NUGC Courtesy Beeston Fields tbc
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 10.30amVisitors : Rogers x 6 2.45pm to 3.00pm
Wed 03 Jul 2019 10.50amVisitors : NUGC Courtesy Beeston Fields tbc
Wed 03 Jul 2019 11.30amVisitors : Golf Breaks - Fuller
Thu 04 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
Sun 07 Jul 2019 9.15amVisitors : County 2nd team v Warwickshire match 1.0pm to 3.00pm
Fri 12 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : Ald0's Legends GS
Fri 12 Jul 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police Police v Leics Police
Sun 14 Jul 2019 2.45pmVisitors : NUGC Courtesy Beeston Fields tbc
Tue 16 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : Keough x 12  18 holes from 11.00am and 9 holes from 3.45 to 4.15
Tue 16 Jul 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Pigs Golf Society
Fri 19 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Humber Refinery (24) TBC 1.00pm to 2.00pm
Wed 24 Jul 2019 12.00pmVisitors : AIPS Golf Day tbc
Fri 26 Jul 2019Visitors : Captains Exchange Day Robin Hood
Wed 31 Jul 2019Visitors : RAF National Pairs Championship  Course closed until 4.30pm
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police match- Albert Francis Trophy
Wed 07 Aug 2019 11.30amVisitors : EG Seniors County Championships Midland Qualifier
Thu 08 Aug 2019Visitors : EG Seniors County Championships Midland Qualifier  Course closed until after play
Fri 09 Aug 2019 2.00pmVisitors : NUGC Courtesy Beeston Fields tbc
Thu 22 Aug 2019Visitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 3.15pm
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Woolmer x 20
Mon 09 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : NGCLA Foursomes Final
Thu 12 Sep 2019 7.30amVisitors : PGA Captain pro regional Qualifier
Fri 13 Sep 2019 2.15pmVisitors : Lincoln Medical Golf Society
Fri 20 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Kenilworth Golf club society
Fri 20 Sep 2019 11.15amVisitors : moroney x10
Mon 23 Sep 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Police match v Lincolnshire Police
Tue 24 Sep 2019 11.30amVisitors : Chuby Golf Society tbc
Wed 25 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Farmers Society
Fri 27 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : BGU society
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 11.30amVisitors : West Hill Golf Club x 30
Wed 02 Oct 2019 10.15amVisitors : Holder x 4
Wed 02 Oct 2019 10.30amVisitors : Lucifer Golf Society
Sun 06 Oct 2019 12.15pmVisitors : party x 12 Colmcrob
Wed 09 Oct 2019Visitors : RAF Inter Station Finals Course closed until 4.00pm
Thu 10 Oct 2019Visitors : RAF Inter Station Finals Course Closed until 12.00 noon
Fri 11 Oct 2019 10.00amVisitors : Doug Smith x 16  Winter package
Mon 14 Oct 2019 10.30amVisitors : Kenwick Park tbc
Thu 17 Oct 2019Visitors : Sitwell Golf Society
Fri 18 Oct 2019 10.30amVisitors : wharncliffe x 20 wp
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 10.30amVisitors : Police match Terry Ashley Trophy
Fri 15 Nov 2019 11.00amVisitors : Notts Police Captains Day
Fri 22 Nov 2019 11.00amVisitors : Barber x 2
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View