Visitors and Societies Diary

October 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019 11.30amVisitors : Kellett x 3 WP
Thu 24 Oct 2019 11.30amVisitors : GALBRAIGH X 8 wp
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 10.30amVisitors : Police match Terry Ashley Trophy
Thu 14 Nov 2019 10.45amVisitors : Baxter x 12 tbc
Fri 15 Nov 2019 11.00amVisitors : Notts Police Captains Day
Thu 21 Nov 2019 10.45amVisitors : Baxter x 12 tbc
Thu 21 Nov 2019 11.45amVisitors : Toads gc wp
Fri 22 Nov 2019 11.00amVisitors : Barber x 2
Fri 29 Nov 2019 10.30amVisitors : David Kierton x 20
December 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : Flynn x 22 Winter Package
Fri 20 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : Mr Green x12 Wp
February 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9.15amVisitors : Robert Rock Junior
March 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Wollaton Park TNT WP X 30
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00amVisitors : NUGC County Eddie Peters Trophy
April 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitors : Peter Christoforou x 26 tbc
May 2020
Sun 10 May 2020 9.15amVisitors : NUGC County Match v Derbyshire 1.00 to 3.00pm
Mon 11 May 2020 11.30amVisitors : Derbyshire Captain's Society
Tue 12 May 2020 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Exchange day Trentham
Tue 12 May 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Seddon x 10
Wed 13 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Macdonnell x 20
Fri 15 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Headingley Golf Club 1.00pm to 2.15pm - 27 holes
Fri 22 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Captainholt x 12
Sat 30 May 2020Visitors : NUGC County Amateur Championships  Course closed until after play
June 2020
Thu 11 Jun 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Scotts
Fri 12 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Seniors Championship Course closed until after play
Wed 24 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Waller x 12
Fri 26 Jun 2020 11.00amVisitors : Mapperley Capt Away day tbc
Sat 27 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Match Play Championship Course closed until after play
Sun 28 Jun 2020Visitors : NUGC County Match Play Championship Restricted members tee times to be confirmed
July 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020Visitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY tbc
Mon 06 Jul 2020 11.30amVisitors : Paul Booth
Wed 08 Jul 2020 9.00amVisitors : NUGC Presidents AM AM Tee times to be confirmed
Thu 16 Jul 2020Visitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
Fri 17 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : & 1.00pm to 2.00pm Humber Refinery x 26
Sun 19 Jul 2020Visitors : NUGC Mens Pairs Championship Tee times to be confirmed
August 2020
Fri 07 Aug 2020Visitors : NUGC County Boys Championship Course closed until after play
Thu 20 Aug 2020 10.30amVisitors : & 1.15 - 2.00pm Feggs golf society x 24 9 holes am & 18 holes pm
Fri 21 Aug 2020Visitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 2.45pm
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020Visitors : RAF Championship TBC Course closed until 5.30pm- play from 1st tee only
Thu 03 Sep 2020Visitors : RAF Championship TBC Course closed until 5.30pm- play from 1st tee only
Fri 04 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Erewash Valley gc Captain's Away Day
Fri 04 Sep 2020Visitors :
Mon 07 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Bevan x 12
Wed 09 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Kenilworth gc tbc
Wed 09 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Harvey x 16
Thu 10 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Aero Golf Society
Sun 13 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Top 100 gs
Sun 20 Sep 2020Visitors : NUGC Inter Club Mens & Mixed Foursomes Finals + County Handicap Championship
Wed 30 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : golf society old cholomians tbc
October 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : PGA Captain pro regional Qualifier
Tue 06 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : RAF Championship
Wed 07 Oct 2020 6.00amVisitors : RAF Championship
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View