Visitors and Societies Diary

June 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018Visitors :
Sun 24 Jun 2018 1.00pmVisitors : NCLGA Courtesy
Mon 25 Jun 2018 1.00pmVisitors : NCLGA Courtesy
Wed 27 Jun 2018 10.30amVisitors : NCLGA Courtesy
Wed 27 Jun 2018 11.00amVisitors : Molson Coors Golf Day
Thu 28 Jun 2018 11.00amVisitors : RAF
Thu 28 Jun 2018 1.00pmVisitors : NCLGA Courtesy
Thu 28 Jun 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Police match- Marchant Trophy
Fri 29 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY
Sat 30 Jun 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Visitors TBC
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 3.15pmVisitors : Notts Golf Club courtesy
Mon 02 Jul 2018 10.15amVisitors : Notts Golf Club courtesy
Mon 02 Jul 2018 11.40amVisitors : Harding x 7
Mon 02 Jul 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Martin Guard x 8
Mon 02 Jul 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Notts Golf Club courtesy
Tue 03 Jul 2018 11.15amVisitors : Martin Guard x 8
Tue 03 Jul 2018 11.45amVisitors : Notts Golf Club courtesy
Wed 04 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : James Skillington golf day
Thu 05 Jul 2018 9.45amVisitors : NUGC Seniors v Lincolnshire seniors 9.45am to 11.00am & 12.45pm to 2.00pm
Thu 05 Jul 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Walker x 8
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10.30amVisitors : LEES HALL GC  1st tee 10.30 to 2.30 -- 10th tee 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Fri 06 Jul 2018Visitors :
Tue 10 Jul 2018Visitors :
Fri 13 Jul 2018Visitors :
Fri 13 Jul 2018Visitors :
Tue 17 Jul 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Gmm Ltd European Am Golf Tour
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
Thu 19 Jul 2018 2.30pmVisitors : Police v Army practice round
Fri 20 Jul 2018 9.30amVisitors : Police v Army match foursomes 1.30 to 2.30 singles
Fri 20 Jul 2018 11.30amVisitors : Bowers gs x 12
Sat 21 Jul 2018Visitors :
Mon 23 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : Long (36)
Mon 30 Jul 2018Visitors :
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 11.00amVisitors : Renshaw x 8
Thu 02 Aug 2018 8.00amVisitors : RAF National Pairs Championship TBC Course closed until16.30 - back 9 only open until 7.45am
Fri 03 Aug 2018 10.00amVisitors : Everson x 24 gs 3.00pm to 3.45pm
Fri 03 Aug 2018 11.00amVisitors : Ashford x 4
Mon 13 Aug 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Police match- Albert Francis Trophy
Fri 17 Aug 2018Visitors :
Thu 23 Aug 2018Visitors : Notts PGA Pro AM - Course Closed until 3.15pm
Fri 24 Aug 2018 10.30amVisitors : Captain's Exchange Trentham GC 50
Thu 30 Aug 2018 10.00amVisitors : Gainsborough GC- Capt Day out TBC 9 Holes from 10.00 to 12.45 and 18 holes from 1.15 to 4.00
September 2018
Mon 03 Sep 2018 2.00pmVisitors :
Wed 05 Sep 2018 10.30amVisitors : Street X 4
Wed 05 Sep 2018 11.30amVisitors : Grindell x 12
Wed 05 Sep 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Lilleshall Hall Captains Tour
Wed 05 Sep 2018 2.30pmVisitors : James Denton (4)
Fri 07 Sep 2018 11.30amVisitors : Lady Captain's exchange day- Birstall
Mon 10 Sep 2018 10.00amVisitors : Rufford lady captains away day
Mon 10 Sep 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Experian Golf Day TBC
Tue 11 Sep 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Antcliff x 12
Wed 12 Sep 2018 11.30amVisitors : Midlands Past Presidents TBC
Wed 12 Sep 2018Visitors :
Thu 13 Sep 2018 7.30amVisitors : PGA Captain pro regional Qualifier
Fri 14 Sep 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Eagle Tour tbc
Fri 14 Sep 2018Visitors :
Fri 21 Sep 2018 1.00pmVisitors : stokes x12
Mon 24 Sep 2018 9.00amVisitors : RAF Waddington tbc 1.30 to 2.30
Thu 27 Sep 2018 2.30pmVisitors : Doncaster GS
Fri 28 Sep 2018 11.00amVisitors : Rushcliffe Past Captain's Away Day TBC
Fri 28 Sep 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Harvey x 9
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 11.45amVisitors : Midlands Past Presidents
Wed 03 Oct 2018 10.50amVisitors : clifford x 4
Wed 03 Oct 2018 11.00amVisitors : Shelton GS 16 TBC
Wed 03 Oct 2018 12.45pmVisitors : Nottingham/ Scottish golf society
Thu 04 Oct 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Notts Doc golf society TBC
Fri 05 Oct 2018 10.30amVisitors : Notts County GS Winter package
Sat 13 Oct 2018 11.00amVisitors : Coxmoor v Ballochmyle tbc
Sun 14 Oct 2018 11.00amVisitors : Coxmoor v Ballochmyle tbc
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10.00amVisitors : Sywell gs tbc 9 holes 10.00 to 10.45- 18 holes 12.45 to 1.30
Sun 21 Oct 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Wilkins x 16 players
Mon 29 Oct 2018 10.30amVisitors : Robert Rock Junior TBC
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 10.30amVisitors : Police match- Terry Ashley Pairs
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : NLGA V Sheffield union
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 1.45pmVisitors : Cuin x 9
Fri 03 May 2019Visitors : Redfern tbc
Mon 13 May 2019 9.15amVisitors : County Seniors Match v Northants 12.30pm to 2.00pm
Wed 15 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Nicholls x 12 tbc
Tue 21 May 2019Visitors : Ladies Exchange Day
Wed 22 May 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Notts Hockey TBC
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Tue 04 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Wed 05 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Thu 06 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Fri 07 Jun 2019Visitors : British Police Scratch Championships  course closed until 2.00pm
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : TREVELLIAN X 20 TBC
Fri 21 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : Captains Exchange day Peterborough Milton
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View