Visitors and Societies Diary

January 2022
Tue 18 Jan 2022 12.00pmVisitors : MITCHELL X2 WP
Thu 20 Jan 2022 11.00amVisitors : Weir x 4
Fri 21 Jan 2022 10.30amVisitors : hall x 8 WP
Tue 25 Jan 2022 11.30amVisitors : Bexon x 2 wp
Thu 27 Jan 2022 10.30amVisitors : Gadsby x 16 wp
Fri 28 Jan 2022 1.00pmVisitors : LAURIE X4 WP
February 2022
Mon 21 Feb 2022 10.30amVisitors : Magill x 16 wp
Thu 24 Feb 2022 10.30amVisitors : Murray X 20 WP
March 2022
Tue 15 Mar 2022 11.35amVisitors : Woodbridge X 4 WP
Fri 18 Mar 2022 10.30amVisitors : playford x48 WP
Thu 24 Mar 2022 10.30amVisitors : Rogers x 32
Fri 25 Mar 2022 10.30amVisitors : SCC Golf Society x 16
Fri 25 Mar 2022 11.00amVisitors : newcombe x 16
Fri 25 Mar 2022 1.00pmVisitors : DRABBLE X6 WP
Sun 27 Mar 2022 1.30pmVisitors : Sands x 16
Tue 29 Mar 2022 11.30amVisitors : Howe x 20
Wed 30 Mar 2022 11.00amVisitors : Bland x 24
Wed 30 Mar 2022 12.15pmVisitors : CANBY X11 WP
Thu 31 Mar 2022 10.30amVisitors : Spartans x 24 wp
April 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022 11.30amVisitors : Truman x 4
Tue 05 Apr 2022 11.45amVisitors : CHAN WP X4
Mon 11 Apr 2022 10.30amVisitors : Robert Kedzlie x18
Wed 13 Apr 2022 2.00pmVisitors : Fags Golf Society
Thu 21 Apr 2022 8.30amVisitors : PGA Midlands Pro Am  Course open to members up until 8.15am from the 1st tee and up to 10.15am from the 10th tee.
Mon 25 Apr 2022 10.30amVisitors : Notts ladies Past Captains
Tue 26 Apr 2022 11.45amVisitors : Tyler x 12
Tue 26 Apr 2022 12.55pmVisitors : Mr Gannaway 16
Thu 28 Apr 2022 5.00amVisitors : Notts Alliance tbc Course closed until after play
May 2022
Fri 06 May 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Derbyshire Past Captain's
Sun 08 May 2022 9.15amVisitors : NUGC County Match 1.30pm to 3.00pm
Mon 09 May 2022Visitors : RAF Championships tbc 36 holes- 2 tee start
Wed 11 May 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Berkhamsted GC
Wed 11 May 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Rutland gs x 24
Fri 13 May 2022 10.15amVisitors : Captain's Exchange Day- Sleaford GC
Fri 13 May 2022 12.45pmVisitors : Corrin x 14
Tue 17 May 2022 11.45amVisitors : Short x 12
Tue 17 May 2022 12.30pmVisitors : Laville x 4
Tue 17 May 2022 1.00pmVisitors : LUCAS X 9
Thu 19 May 2022 10.30amVisitors : Tee Tours
Fri 20 May 2022 10.30amVisitors : Prior x 8
Fri 20 May 2022 11.30amVisitors : Captainholt x12
Sun 22 May 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Civil Service x 40
Mon 23 May 2022 10.30amVisitors : Civil Service x 40
Tue 24 May 2022 11.45amVisitors : Linksnet GS X 30
Tue 24 May 2022 1.30pmVisitors : Notts Hockey GS X24
Thu 26 May 2022 11.50amVisitors : GENT X4
Fri 27 May 2022 11.00amVisitors : Robinson x 16
Fri 27 May 2022 12.30pmVisitors : Wellingborough gc x 16
Sat 28 May 2022 3.30pmVisitors : Oakmere Park x 12 tbc
Mon 30 May 2022 10.30amVisitors : Notts Golf Captains 4bbb
Tue 31 May 2022 12.30pmVisitors : Starling x 20 tbc
June 2022
Thu 09 Jun 2022 10.30amVisitors : Mantle x 20 tbc
Thu 09 Jun 2022 11.30amVisitors : Keith Potts x9
Thu 09 Jun 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Doherty x 8 R1
Thu 09 Jun 2022 2.40pmVisitors : Pigs GC X 8 to 12
Fri 10 Jun 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Oakmere Park x 12 tbc
Fri 10 Jun 2022 1.30pmVisitors : Doherty x 8 R2
Sun 12 Jun 2022 9.15amVisitors : Nugc County Match 1.30pm to 3.00pm
Tue 14 Jun 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Scotts
Wed 15 Jun 2022 10.30amVisitors : Phil Smith x 20
Fri 17 Jun 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Nottinghamshire Captains Away Day
Mon 20 Jun 2022 10.30amVisitors : Harding x 20
Tue 21 Jun 2022 12.15pmVisitors : Countrywide x 9
Thu 23 Jun 2022 10.30amVisitors : Luffenham GC Exchange Day
Thu 23 Jun 2022 1.20pmVisitors : Sandiway GC x12
Fri 24 Jun 2022 10.30amVisitors : Mickleover Captain's Away Day
Sat 25 Jun 2022 2.00pmVisitors : Oakmere Park x 12 tbc
Wed 29 Jun 2022 11.00amVisitors : Hearn x 12
July 2022
Fri 01 Jul 2022 11.00amVisitors : Baker x 20
Fri 01 Jul 2022 12.30pmVisitors : Oliver x 18
Tue 05 Jul 2022 11.45amVisitors : Countrywide x 16- Higgins
Tue 05 Jul 2022 12.30pmVisitors : White Rose Golf Breaks x 9
Wed 06 Jul 2022 11.00amVisitors : Oakmere Park x 12 tbc
Fri 08 Jul 2022 10.00amVisitors : ARMCHAIR GOLF DAY
Tue 12 Jul 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Fairhaven x 12
Thu 14 Jul 2022 10.30amVisitors : Collins Wealth Management Golf Day
Thu 14 Jul 2022 2.30pmVisitors : horwood x6
Fri 15 Jul 2022 10.30amVisitors : Humber Refinery 16 to 20 1.30pm to 2.15pm
Fri 15 Jul 2022 11.15amVisitors : Robinson x 16
Tue 19 Jul 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Collings x 12
Tue 19 Jul 2022 1.15pmVisitors : Norman x 8
Thu 21 Jul 2022 7.30amVisitors : Notts PGA Pro AM
Fri 22 Jul 2022 10.30amVisitors : Captains Exchange - Sandwell Park
Thu 28 Jul 2022 9.00amVisitors : Robert Rock Junior event
Thu 28 Jul 2022 2.30pmVisitors : Blackford x 4
Fri 29 Jul 2022 9.30amVisitors : NUGC Juniors v Tri Corner Match. 1.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri 29 Jul 2022 10.50amVisitors : Delemere Forest x 8
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022 12.00pmVisitors : RAFGS  2 tee start- 10th tee to be clear by 12.00 noon
Fri 05 Aug 2022 12.00pmVisitors : AIPS Golf Day
Fri 05 Aug 2022 1.45pmVisitors : Oakmere Park x 8 TBC
Fri 12 Aug 2022 1.30pmVisitors : Left handers GS X 40
Mon 15 Aug 2022 10.30amVisitors : Royal British Legion
Thu 18 Aug 2022 10.30amVisitors : Ormskirk GC x 4
Thu 18 Aug 2022 10.45amVisitors : NUGC Seniors match v Norfolk
Fri 19 Aug 2022 10.30amVisitors : Boomers x 20  1.15pm to 2.00PM
Sun 21 Aug 2022 12.30pmVisitors : Brian Price Memorial x 32
Mon 22 Aug 2022 10.30amVisitors : Queen of Clubs- National Event
Tue 23 Aug 2022 12.30pmVisitors : Cobwebs GS X 24
Wed 24 Aug 2022 10.30amVisitors : Barlaston Golf Club x 40
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022 1.00pmVisitors : LISEGS GS x 20 Private dining in Musgrove room after play.
Mon 05 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : LISEGS GS x 20
Mon 05 Sep 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Mainwaring x 4
Tue 06 Sep 2022 11.40amVisitors : Hennings x 9
Thu 08 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : Townsend x 12
Sun 11 Sep 2022 1.30pmVisitors : Tushingham a 12
Tue 13 Sep 2022 11.45amVisitors : visitors x 30 to 40 tbc
Tue 13 Sep 2022 1.30pmVisitors : Finney x 12
Wed 14 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : Cox x 16
Wed 14 Sep 2022 11.30amVisitors : MURRAY X8
Thu 15 Sep 2022 12.30pmVisitors : Wilson x 32
Fri 16 Sep 2022 12.30pmVisitors : bowen x 12
Fri 16 Sep 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Prosser Golf Tour
Mon 19 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : BOWEN X 16 GOLF BREAKS
Mon 19 Sep 2022 11.50amVisitors : Pinnacle Media x 24
Tue 20 Sep 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Riley x 20
Mon 26 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : Sutton Coldfield gc GS tbc
Mon 26 Sep 2022 12.45pmVisitors : DOUBLEDAY X8
Thu 29 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : Kenwick Park x 24 to 30
Fri 30 Sep 2022 12.20pmVisitors : Tapton Park Captains Away Day
October 2022
Mon 03 Oct 2022 10.50amVisitors : Northwood gs wp x 20
Thu 06 Oct 2022 11.00amVisitors : James x 16
Mon 17 Oct 2022 10.30amVisitors : Mixed Exchange Day- Lincoln Golf Club
Thu 20 Oct 2022 11.30amVisitors : Dore & Totley winter package
Fri 21 Oct 2022 10.30amVisitors : South Yorkshire Police x 40 wp
Wed 26 Oct 2022 12.45pmVisitors : Barnett x 20 WP
 
Copyright © Coxmoor Golf Club, 2007-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View